header logo

Emily Henry Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A Million JunesThe Love That Split the WorldWhen the Sky Fell on Splendor

Emily Henry is a series of 7 books written by Emily Henry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    1. 2

      A Million Junes

      Emily Henry

    2. 4

      Hello Girls

      Emily Henry

    3. 5

      Beach Read

      Emily Henry

    4. 7

      Book Lovers

      Emily Henry



    • Who is the author of Emily Henry series?

      The author is Emily Henry.

    • How many Emily Henry books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Emily Henry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧