header logo

Emily Brightwell Books in Order (48 Book Series)

LifelineKindred SpiritsThe Liberation of Layla

Emily Brightwell is a series of 48 books written by Emily Brightwell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 48 books
    1. 1

      Kindred Spirits

      Emily Brightwell

    2. 2


      Emily Brightwell

    3. 3

      The Liberation of Layla

      Emily Brightwell



    • Who is the author of Emily Brightwell series?

      The author is Emily Brightwell.

    • How many Emily Brightwell books are there?

      There are 48 books in the Emily Brightwell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧