header logo

Elm Creek Quilts Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Round RobinThe Quilter's ApprenticeThe Cross-Country Quilters

Elm Creek Quilts is a series of 21 books written by Jennifer Chiaverini. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books


    • Who is the author of Elm Creek Quilts series?

      The author is Jennifer Chiaverini.

    • How many Elm Creek Quilts books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Elm Creek Quilts series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧