header logo

Earthsinger Chronicles Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Whispers of Shadow & FlameSong of Blood & StoneCry of Metal & Bone

Earthsinger Chronicles is a series of 4 books written by L. Penelope. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    1. 1

      Song of Blood & Stone

      L. Penelope

    2. 3

      Cry of Metal & Bone

      L. Penelope

    3. 4

      Requiem of Silence

      L. Penelope



    • Who is the author of Earthsinger Chronicles series?

      The author is L. Penelope.

    • How many Earthsinger Chronicles books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Earthsinger Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧