header logo

Earl Swagger Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Pale Horse ComingHot SpringsHavana

Earl Swagger is a series of 3 books written by Stephen Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      Hot Springs

      Stephen Hunter

    2. 2

      Pale Horse Coming

      Stephen Hunter

    3. 3


      Stephen Hunter



    • Who is the author of Earl Swagger series?

      The author is Stephen Hunter.

    • How many Earl Swagger books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Earl Swagger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧