header logo

Dragonriders of Pern Books in Order (26 Book Series)


Dragonriders of Pern is a series of 26 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 26 books


  • Who is the author of Dragonriders of Pern series?

    The author is Anne McCaffrey.

  • How many Dragonriders of Pern books are there?

    There are 26 books in the Dragonriders of Pern series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1968, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧