header logo

Dragon Watch Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Master of the Phantom IsleWrath of the Dragon KingChampion of the Titan Games

Dragon Watch is a series of 3 books written by Brandon Mull. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 3 books


  • Who is the author of Dragon Watch series?

    The author is Brandon Mull.

  • How many Dragon Watch books are there?

    There are 3 books in the Dragon Watch series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧