header logo

Deon Meyer Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Dead Before DyingDead at DaybreakHeart of the Hunter

Deon Meyer is a series of 15 books written by Deon Meyer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books


    • Who is the author of Deon Meyer series?

      The author is Deon Meyer.

    • How many Deon Meyer books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Deon Meyer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧