header logo

Demonica Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Bond of DestinyBase InstinctsDesire Unchained

Demonica is a series of 9 books written by Larissa Ione. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Demonica series?

      The author is Larissa Ione.

    • How many Demonica books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Demonica series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧