header logo

Demon Cycle Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Messenger’s LegacyBrayan's GoldThe Core

Demon Cycle is a series of 7 books written by Peter V. Brett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Demon Cycle series?

      The author is Peter V. Brett.

    • How many Demon Cycle books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Demon Cycle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧