header logo

DC Smith Books in Order (9 Book Series)

But For The GraceAn Accidental DeathLuck and Judgement

DC Smith is a series of 9 books written by Peter Grainger. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of DC Smith series?

      The author is Peter Grainger.

    • How many DC Smith books are there?

      There are 9 books in the DC Smith series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧