header logo

Dawn French Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Great Big KnitsBig KnitsA Feast of French and Saunders

Dawn French is a series of 10 books written by Dawn French. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Dawn French series?

      The author is Dawn French.

    • How many Dawn French books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Dawn French series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧