header logo

Nicci French Books in Order (25 Book Series)

The Safe HouseThe Memory GameKilling Me Softly

Nicci French is a series of 25 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 25 books


    • Who is the author of Nicci French series?

      The author is Nicci French.

    • How many Nicci French books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Nicci French series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧