header logo

Coffeehouse Mystery Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Through the GrinderOn What GroundsLatte Trouble

Coffeehouse Mystery is a series of 19 books written by Cleo Coyle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 19 books


    • Who is the author of Coffeehouse Mystery series?

      The author is Cleo Coyle.

    • How many Coffeehouse Mystery books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Coffeehouse Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧