header logo

Chronicles Of St. Mary's Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Symphony of EchoesJust One Damned Thing After AnotherA Second Chance

Chronicles Of St. Mary's is a series of 27 books written by Jodi Taylor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books


    • Who is the author of the Chronicles of St Mary's series?

      The author is Jodi Taylor.

    • What is the order of Jodi Taylor Books?

      You can read in the same order you see in this page. We purposefully add the publication year above each Amazon button for that reason :)

    • I read in [random wiki] that this series has a time police somewhere?

      This question made us laugh, so we had to add it. Indeed this fiction series is about time travel, but it's hilarious and we don't want spoil anything! So please, do yourself a favor and read it (beginning with the first volume).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧