header logo

Chloe Neill Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Some Girls BiteFriday Night BitesTwice Bitten

Chloe Neill is a series of 30 books written by Chloe Neill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books


    • Who is the author of Chloe Neill series?

      The author is Chloe Neill.

    • How many Chloe Neill books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Chloe Neill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧