header logo

Chelsea Handler Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, ChelseaMy Horizontal LifeChelsea Chelsea Bang Bang

Chelsea Handler is a series of 6 books written by Chelsea Handler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Chelsea Handler series?

      The author is Chelsea Handler.

    • How many Chelsea Handler books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Chelsea Handler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧