header logo

Charles Martin Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Wrapped in RainThe Dead Don't DanceMaggie

Charles Martin is a series of 18 books written by Charles Martin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books


    • Who is the author of Charles Martin series?

      The author is Charles Martin.

    • How many Charles Martin books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Charles Martin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧