header logo

Caroline Graham Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Envy of the StrangerFire DanceThe Killings at Badger's Drift

Caroline Graham is a series of 10 books written by Caroline Graham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Caroline Graham series?

      The author is Caroline Graham.

    • How many Caroline Graham books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Caroline Graham series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧