header logo

Ben Kane Books in Order (22 Book Series)

The Silver EagleThe Forgotten LegionThe Road to Rome

Ben Kane is a series of 22 books written by Ben Kane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 22 books


    • Who is the author of Ben Kane series?

      The author is Ben Kane.

    • How many Ben Kane books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Ben Kane series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧