header logo

Arkady Renko Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Polar StarGorky ParkRed Square

Arkady Renko is a series of 9 books written by Martin Cruz Smith. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Arkady Renko series?

      The author is Martin Cruz Smith.

    • How many Arkady Renko books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Arkady Renko series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧