header logo

Andy McNab Books in Order (52 Book Series)

Immediate ActionBravo Two ZeroRemote Control

Andy McNab is a series of 52 books written by Andy McNab. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 52 books
    1. 1

      Bravo Two Zero

      Andy McNab

    2. 15

      The Grey Man

      Andy McNab

    3. 19

      Seven Troop

      Andy McNab

    4. 46

      On The Rock

      Andy McNab

    5. 49

      Whatever It Takes

      Andy McNab

    6. 50

      Get Me Out of Here!

      Andy McNab



    • Who is the author of Andy McNab series?

      The author is Andy McNab.

    • How many Andy McNab books are there?

      There are 52 books in the Andy McNab series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧