header logo

Alvin Maker Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Red ProphetSeventh SonPrentice Alvin

Alvin Maker is a series of 6 books written by Orson Scott Card. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • How did you put together this list of books and novels?

      We start by spending a long time combining the true best sources and recommendations for dark romances on the internet, so we could get them in one place.

    • What is the meaning of dark romance?

      Dark romance is a fiction genre of literature that typically involves elements of suspense, mystery, and tragedy. These dark romance novels often have an atmosphere of gloom and despair. While they can be quite depressing, they can also be incredibly suspenseful and exciting.

    • So what categorizes a romance as "dark"?

      There are a series of dark romance elements. First, a much more serious and somber tone. Second, difficult topics such as murder, addiction, and betrayal. Lastly, complex and layered characters (usually a hero or heroine) struggling with their own demons.

    • Why can't I get the rating or review of each book?

      We don't have things like ratings, writing reviews, new releases, shopping cart to buy from, etc... (not only in this dark romantic list, but everyone other one on our site). The reason is that we follow a simple rule that says "never try to out-Amazon Amazon." Which is why we focus on a series of small things we do well (e.g. putting together these lists, or showing recommendations) and never try to outdo what the big guy is already doing well :)

    • Where can I reply to this list and give feedback?

      If you keep going down this list you'll find a "reply" button via which you can reach out to us. We love feedback and reply more of less all the time.

    Got feedback? Email us 📧