header logo

Jenny Colgan Books in Order (33 Book Series)

Looking for Andrew McCarthyAmanda's WeddingTalking to Addison

Jenny Colgan is a series of 33 books written by Jenny Colgan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 33 books


    • Who is the author of Jenny Colgan series?

      The author is Jenny Colgan.

    • How many Jenny Colgan books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Jenny Colgan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧