header logo

Alison Weir Books in Order (33 Book Series)

The Six Wives of Henry VIIIBritain's Royal FamiliesThe Princes in the Tower

Alison Weir is a series of 33 books written by Alison Weir. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 33 books
    1. 4

      The Wars of the Roses

      Alison Weir

    2. 11

      Innocent Traitor

      Alison Weir

    3. 16

      Traitors of the Tower

      Alison Weir

    4. 28

      A Tudor Christmas

      Alison Weir



    • Who is the author of Alison Weir series?

      The author is Alison Weir.

    • How many Alison Weir books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Alison Weir series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧