header logo

Alan Gratz Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Something RottenSamurai ShortstopSomething Wicked

Alan Gratz is a series of 20 books written by Alan Gratz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books


    • Who is the author of Alan Gratz series?

      The author is Alan Gratz.

    • How many Alan Gratz books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Alan Gratz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧