header logo

Zom-B Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Zom-B UndergroundZom-BZom-B City

Zom-B is a series of 13 books written by Darren Shan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Zom-B series?

      The author is Darren Shan.

    • How many Zom-B books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Zom-B series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧