header logo

Wayward Children Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Beneath the Sugar SkyAcross the Green Grass FieldsCome Tumbling Down

Wayward Children is a series of 7 books written by Seanan McGuire. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Wayward Children series?

      The author is Seanan McGuire.

    • How many Wayward Children books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Wayward Children series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧