header logo

Vlad Taltos Books in Order (15 Book Series)


Vlad Taltos is a series of 15 books written by Steven Brust. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books


    • Who is the author of Vlad Taltos series?

      The author is Steven Brust.

    • How many Vlad Taltos books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Vlad Taltos series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1983, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧