header logo

Virgil Cole Books in Order (11 Book Series)


Virgil Cole is a series of 11 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books


    • Who is the author of Virgil Cole series?

      The author is Robert B. Parker.

    • How many Virgil Cole books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Virgil Cole series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧