header logo

The World Of Narnia Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Edmund and the White WitchLucy Steps Through the WardrobeAslan

The World Of Narnia is a series of 5 books written by C. S. Lewis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    1. 3


      C. S. Lewis

    2. 4

      Aslan's Triumph

      C. S. Lewis



    • Who is the author of The World Of Narnia series?

      The author is C. S. Lewis.

    • How many The World Of Narnia books are there?

      There are 5 books in the The World Of Narnia series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧