header logo

The Magicians Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Magician KingThe MagiciansThe Magician's Land

The Magicians is a series of 3 books written by Lev Grossman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      The Magicians

      Lev Grossman

    2. 2

      The Magician King

      Lev Grossman

    3. 3

      The Magician's Land

      Lev Grossman



    • Who is the author of The Magicians series?

      The author is Lev Grossman.

    • How many The Magicians books are there?

      There are 3 books in the The Magicians series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧