header logo

Strange the Dreamer Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Muse of NightmaresStrange the Dreamer

Strange the Dreamer is a series of 2 books written by Laini Taylor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    1. 1

      Strange the Dreamer

      Laini Taylor

    2. 2

      Muse of Nightmares

      Laini Taylor



    • Who is the author of Strange the Dreamer series?

      The author is Laini Taylor.

    • How many Strange the Dreamer books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Strange the Dreamer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧