header logo

Sookie Stackhouse Books in Order (15 Book Series)

All Together DeadAfter DeadClub Dead

Sookie Stackhouse is a series of 15 books written by Charlaine Harris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books


    • Who is the author of Sookie Stackhouse series?

      The author is Charlaine Harris.

    • How many Sookie Stackhouse books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Sookie Stackhouse series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧