header logo

Singularity Series Books in Order (4 Book Series)

A.I. ApocalypseAvogadro CorpThe Last Firewall

Singularity Series is a series of 4 books written by William Hertling. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 4 books
  1. 1

    Avogadro Corp

    William Hertling

  2. 2

    A.I. Apocalypse

    William Hertling

  3. 3

    The Last Firewall

    William Hertling

  4. 4

    The Turing Exception

    William Hertling



  • Who is the author of Singularity Series series?

    The author is William Hertling.

  • How many Singularity Series books are there?

    There are 4 books in the Singularity Series series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧