header logo

Shaw and Katie James Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Whole TruthDeliver Us from Evil

Shaw and Katie James is a series of 2 books written by David Baldacci. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books


    • Who is the author of Shaw and Katie James series?

      The author is David Baldacci.

    • How many Shaw and Katie James books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Shaw and Katie James series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧