header logo

Seven Wonders Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Colossus RisesLost in BabylonThe Curse of the King

Seven Wonders is a series of 5 books written by Peter Lerangis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books


    • Who is the author of Seven Wonders series?

      The author is Peter Lerangis.

    • How many Seven Wonders books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Seven Wonders series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧