header logo

Serge Storms Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Hammerhead Ranch MotelFlorida RoadkillOrange Crush

Serge Storms is a series of 26 books written by Tim Dorsey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books


    • Who is the author of Serge Storms series?

      The author is Tim Dorsey.

    • How many Serge Storms books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Serge Storms series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧