header logo

Sebastian St Cyr Books in Order (17 Book Series)

When Gods DieWhat Angels FearWhy Mermaids Sing

Sebastian St Cyr is a series of 17 books written by C.S. Harris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books


    • Who is the author of Sebastian St Cyr series?

      The author is C.S. Harris.

    • How many Sebastian St Cyr books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Sebastian St Cyr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧