header logo

Sarah MacLean Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a RakeThe SeasonTen Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

Sarah MacLean is a series of 16 books written by Sarah MacLean. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 16 books


    • Who is the author of Sarah MacLean series?

      The author is Sarah MacLean.

    • How many Sarah MacLean books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Sarah MacLean series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧