header logo

Rosato and Associates Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Daddy's GirlCourting TroubleDead Ringer

Rosato and Associates is a series of 14 books written by Lisa Scottoline. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books


    • Who is the author of Rosato and Associates series?

      The author is Lisa Scottoline.

    • How many Rosato and Associates books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Rosato and Associates series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧