header logo

Rivers of London Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Moon Over SohoRivers of LondonWhispers Under Ground

Rivers of London is a series of 13 books written by Ben Aaronovitch. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Rivers of London series?

      The author is Ben Aaronovitch.

    • How many Rivers of London books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Rivers of London series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧