header logo

Remnant Chronicles Books in Order (4 books)

The Heart of BetrayalThe Kiss of DeceptionMorrighan

Remnant Chronicles is a series of 4 books written by Mary E. Pearson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    1. 1

      The Kiss of Deception

      Mary E. Pearson

    2. 2

      The Heart of Betrayal

      Mary E. Pearson

    3. 3


      Mary E. Pearson

    4. 4

      The Beauty of Darkness

      Mary E. Pearson



    • Who is the author of Remnant Chronicles series?

      The author is Mary E. Pearson.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 4 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧