header logo

Raylan Givens Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Riding the RapProntoFire in the Hole

Raylan Givens is a series of 4 books written by Elmore Leonard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Raylan Givens series?

      The author is Elmore Leonard.

    • How many Raylan Givens books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Raylan Givens series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧