header logo

Ralph Mouse Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Runaway RalphThe Mouse and the MotorcycleRalph S. Mouse

Ralph Mouse is a series of 3 books written by Beverly Cleary. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 2

      Runaway Ralph

      Beverly Cleary

    2. 3

      Ralph S. Mouse

      Beverly Cleary



    • Who is the author of Ralph Mouse series?

      The author is Beverly Cleary.

    • How many Ralph Mouse books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Ralph Mouse series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1965, and the last book was written in 1982 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧