header logo

Pike Logan Books in Order (17 Book Series)

American TraitorAll Necessary ForceDaughter of War

Pike Logan is a series of 17 books written by Brad Taylor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books


    • Who is the author of Pike Logan series?

      The author is Brad Taylor.

    • How many Pike Logan books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Pike Logan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧