header logo

Orphan X Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Dark HorseBuy a BulletHellbent

Orphan X is a series of 11 books written by Gregg Hurwitz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books


    • Who is the author of Orphan X books?

      New York Times bestselling author Gregg Hurwitz wrote the Orphan X series of books.

    • Why did you make this Orphan X books in order list?

      Many top lists online aren't reliable (they either have wrong data for books or are incomplete). So we wanted to make the most accurate and simplest looking books list :) (and if we're missing something like a new piece of info, please let us know! We're constantly trying to improve one way or the other).

    • When were these books written?

      The author wrote the first book in 2016, and the last book in the series was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    • Do you have to read Orphan X series in order?

      Each of the books can be read as standalones, but everything will make more sense if you're reading them in order.

    • Why don't you have a shopping cart or reviews etc?

      Our main rule is not to try to out-Bezos Bezos. So we do what we do best (which is show the list in its most accurate form) and let Amazon handle things like shopping carts, reading lists, buying the book in hardcover paperback kindle format etc... etc... And you get the best of both worlds!

    Got feedback? Email us 📧