header logo

Orange Manga Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Orange Manga is a series of 6 books written by Ichigo Takano. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Orange Manga series?

      The author is Ichigo Takano.

    • How many Orange Manga books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Orange Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧