header logo

North and South Books in Order (3 books)

Love and WarNorth and SouthHeaven and Hell

North and South is a series of 3 books written by John Jakes. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      North and South

      John Jakes

    2. 2

      Love and War

      John Jakes

    3. 3

      Heaven and Hell

      John Jakes



    • Who is the author of North and South series?

      The author is John Jakes.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 1987 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧