header logo

Molly Murphy Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Away in a MangerAll That Is HiddenBless the Bride

Molly Murphy is a series of 22 books written by Rhys Bowen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 22 books


    • Who is the author of Molly Murphy series?

      The author is Rhys Bowen.

    • How many Molly Murphy books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Molly Murphy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧